Home politics Akhilesh Yadav has warned of action against the MLAs who cross-voted in...

Akhilesh Yadav has warned of action against the MLAs who cross-voted in the Rajya Sabha elections.

Akhilesh Yadav

Voting is going on for 15 Rajya Sabha seats in three states of Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka and Himachal Pradesh. Maximum 10 seats are from Uttar Pradesh. The big news here is that four SP MLAs and one BSP MLA have done cross voting. Apart from this, the big thing is that SP’s Chief Whip i.e. Chief Whip Manoj Pandey has resigned from the post of Chief Whip. Regarding this, SP President Akhilesh Yadav has announced that all the MLAs doing cross voting will be expelled from SP. Apart from this, SP MLA Abhay Singh has posted a picture of Lord Ram on social media before today’s voting. Whereas SP MLA Rakesh Pratap Singh said before voting that I will vote after listening to my conscience. In this election, 3 SP MLAs from Rae Bareli and Amethi are cross voting, which will have a direct impact on these two Lok Sabha seats. And Smriti Irani’s path to Amethi will become easier. There is news from BSP that their only MLA Uma Shankar Singh will vote in favor of BJP candidate Sanjay Seth. Also all 9 RLD MLAs have voted for NDA candidates.

Akhilesh said:-

UP Deputy CM has said that we are winning all eight seats. The support and blessings of all voters and MLAs are with BJP. On the other hand, Jansatta Dal Loktantrik MLA Raghuraj Pratap Singh alias Raja Bhaiya said on the Rajya Sabha elections that we had made it clear yesterday itself that Jansatta Dal Loktantrik will vote in favor of BJP voters. All eight candidates of BJP will win…”

U. p 10 seats and 11 candidates… and possibilities of cross voting:-

The battle has become most interesting. Ten candidates are to be selected from here. Of these, seven were confirmed from BJP and three from Samajwadi Party, but BJP has made the situation difficult for SP by fielding the eighth candidate, former SP leader Sanjay Seth. If we talk about BJP candidates, they are – RPN Singh, Chaudhary Tejveer Singh, Amarpal Maurya, Sangeeta Balwant, Sadhna Singh, Naveen Jain and Sudhanshu Trivedi. Whereas SP candidates are Jaya Bachchan and Ramjilal Suman. After this there is tough competition for the tenth seat. There is a tough fight for the 10th seat between BJP’s Sanjay Seth and SP’s Alok Ranjan.

यह भी पढ़ें:

Motorola Mobile: Motorola यूजर्स की बल्ले बल्ले, Moto का Smart Phone गिरने पर नहीं टूटेगा

Pankaj Udhas Death: नहीं रहे मशहूर गजल गायक पंकज उधास, 72 साल की आयु में ली अंतिम सांस; यादों में गूंजती रहेगी उनकी आवाज

IND vs ENG: भारत 5 विकेट से जीता, इंग्लैंड के खिलाफ सीरीज में 3-1 की अजेय बढ़त बनाई, गिल-ध्रुव चमके

Cricket : यशस्वी जायसवाल ने वो कारनामा कर दिखाया जो टेस्ट में कोहली और तेंदुलकर भी नहीं कर सके

PM Modi in Dwarka: PM मोदी ने भगवान कृष्ण की नगरी को देखने के लिए समुद्र में लगाई डुबकी, आराधना कर बोले- ये दिव्य अनुभव; PHOTOS



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version